helping swing iowa one voter at a time

the iowa yang gang

Iowa campaign Director

Al Womble

Al’s been here from day one and has been a great foundation for us volunteers here in Iowa. Catch him if you can as he traverses Iowa spreading the word of our next POTUS!

Office Locations

Des Moines
950 Office Park Road Suite 125
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Organizer Contact:
Maggie@yang2020.com
mfrench@yang2020.com

Davenport
1706 Brady St 107
Davenport, IA 52803
Organizer Contact:
drasche@yang2020.com

Iowa City
412 Highland Ave. Unit A
Iowa City, IA 52240
Organizer Contact:
timp@yang2020.com


Sioux City

521 Nebraska St.
Sioux City, IA 51101
Organizer Contact:
Brody@yang2020.com
kmunoz@yang2020.com

Orange City 
110 1st St. SW
Orange City, IA 51041
Organizer Contact:
JohnKelley@yang2020.com

Oskaloosa 
200 High Ave W Suite 13
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Organizer Contact:
DavidPerelman@yang2020.com

Burlington 
320 N 4th St
Burlington, IA 52601
Organizer Contact:
Nancy@yang2020.com

Waterloo 
 
217 W 4th St
Waterloo, IA 50701
Organizer Contact:
jforan@yang2020.com

Ames
219 Main St
Ames, IA 50010
Organizer Contact:
Charlotte@yang2020.com
Anthony@yang2020.com

Dubuque
220 W. 7th St #1
Dubuque, IA 52001
Organizer Contact:
Viola@yang2020.com

Council Bluffs
118 W Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Organizer Contact:
Rebecca@yang2020.com, Roger@yang2020.com, Dustin@yang2020.com

Storm Lake 
1515 E. Lakeshore Dr.
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Organizer Contact:
Charity@yang2020.com


Mason City

12 S Federal Ave.
Mason City, IA 50401
Organizer Contact:
jadams@yang2020.com

Grinnell 
820 4th Ave
Grinnell, IA 50112
Organizer Contact:
brendan@yang2020.com

Cedar Rapids 
310 3rd St SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 50112
Organizer Contact:
Sasha@yang2020.com

Decorah
218 W Water St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Organizer Contact:
robertchen@yang2020.com

Some Gang Contacts

Pheng Yang
Youth Engagement

Wearer of many hats
Kyle kopf
University of Iowa chair


Joel Stenseth
ames chair
Viola Myers
Regional Engagement

Dubuque
Kevin Munoz
Organizer

Sioux City
Charlotte Elizabeth
Organizer
Des Moines
Brody Osterbuhr
Regional Engagement

Sioux City
Chandler Cunningham
Des Moines Area
Community College Chair
Rebecca Reagan
Regional Engagement
Council Bluffs

#Friendship2020